Membership is now due, office will normally be staffed Monday and Wednesday 0900 to 1200, not Sept 20th. * - - * If you cannot make those times please either pay by BACS or post your form and cheque to the club or post it into the office mail slot within the club.
Club Officers
Club Officers
Updated 19/Sep/21 08:33  

   Mr M Hunter   Chair
   Mr M Simons   Secretary
   Mrs E Hext   Director
   Mr K Brown   Director
   Mr C Swift   Director
   Mr C Cox   Director
   Mr K Mansbridge   Chair Elect
   Mr G Earle   Vice Chair
   Mr M Simons   Secretary
   Mrs J Paul   Committee
   Mrs C Frost   Committee
   Mr B Guy   Committee
   Mr R Line   Committee
   Mr M Bunning   Committee
   Mr P Hunter   Committee
   Mrs S Mansbridge   Committee
   Mr P Haynes   Committee
   Mr Thurling   Committee
   Mr D Fielding   Committee
   Mrs A Hewlett   Committee
Key Staff
Non committee